Büroteam

Zentrale/Empfang/Buchhaltung

Adriane Kraus

Tel.: 06291 41595-0

E-Mail: adriane.kraus@heizmann-baut.de

Angebotserstellung/Preisanfrage/Sekretariat

Anja Diem

Tel.: 06291 41595-20

E-Mail: anja.diem@heizmann-baut.de

Personal/Lohnbuchhaltung

Sandra Owart

Tel.: 06291 41595-16

E-Mail: sandra.owart@heizmann-baut.de

Bauleitung-Tiefbau- u. Ingenieurbau/Kalkulation

Andreas Gietl

Tel.: 06291 41595-0

E-Mail: andreas.gietl@heizmann-baut.de

Bauleitung Hochbau

Robert Schnell

Tel.: 06291 41595-0

E-Mail: robert.schnell@heizmann-baut.de

Einkauf/Kalkulation

Boris Ebel

Tel.: 06291 41595-0

E-Mail: boris.ebel@heizmann-baut.de

Abrechnung

Karlheinz Riedl

Tel.: 06291 41595-21

E-Mail: karlheinz.riedl@heizmann-baut.de